公司治理

永續性發展

我們堅持以誠信爲本、用最負責的態度對待我們的員工、社會、及環境,將永續性發展作爲我們業務的核心。

中國航運訂定明確的行為準則及最高的安全標準,嚴格遵守適用環保法規以減少對環境的污染。未來,我們會堅持對永續性發展與價值的承諾,以社會、環境、與人為中心,逐年減少營運中各種有害物質的排放以善盡企業社會責任。

我們的環境

在全球運輸市場中,不可再生化石燃料的消耗是促使環境污染的關鍵因素。中航首重最新技術引進、能源政策升級、及高效能源運用,以減少燃料消耗和溫室氣體排放,進而全面提升環保效益。我們致力於確保公司營運完全符合各項污染防制、資源回收和排放監控等相關國內外環保法規。同時,公司持續關注與優化新世代環保高效散裝貨船與拖車之營運效能和設計理念。

我們的團隊

我們最重視員工及上、下游合作夥伴的職業健康與安全。我們研擬詳細的經營方針、作業準則和預防措施,並確保所有員工接受廣泛的培訓計劃,以確保員工的人身安全。

我們的業務

我們營運的動力來自於全球合作夥伴、員工及供應商的挑戰、需求和目標的瞭解與體會。我們致力於不斷創新和擴展我們的服務項目,期許未來滿足企業和利益相關者不同的需求。

我們的社會

我們的企業發展是與社會是息息相關的。中航承諾以公平、道德及負責任的態度經營各項業務、同時積極推動國際貿易並實現永續產業供應鏈,確保各項業務能與全球各地之間的社會、經濟和環境面緊密的結合。

企業社會責任

中國航運致力於在最高道德標準下追求卓越的永續性經營。除了提高股東權益和價值外,董事會同時負責監督公司的方向和政策,以開拓、管理、與發展我們保護社會和環境的企業責任。

在公司治理框架內,制定了主要的內部規範和準則,以識別和管理各領域的風險,包括但不限於貸款資金、背書和擔保、資產收購或處置、內部審計和行為準則。

薪酬委員會由董事會任命,負責審查、管理和評估董事、監察人和管理階層的薪酬理念、政策和計畫。獨立董事、內部稽核人員和簽證會計師之間定期安排檢討會議。

公司治理運作情形
履行社會責任情形
誠信經營執行情形
保障人權措施

我們對企業社會責任採取積極主動的態度,以確保關鍵領域的問責制和結果。中國航運已採取政策以評估和監測下列項目,以確保利益相關者得到準確的資訊和培訓,在面對新的挑戰同時也通過公司治理強化對保護環境和社會的措施。

風險管理政策
智慧財產管理
供應商管理
環保政策

環境

作為全面的物流和運輸服務,我們必以永續性理念為中心。除了在污染防治、資源回收和排放監控方面遵守國際和國內法規外,中國航運並積極參與監測和提高下一代散貨船和拖車的運營效能和設計理念。

未來,我們致力於減少我們的碳足跡,將永續性理念融入每個營運層面。

安全

無論是在海上還是在道路上,船舶與車輛的安全永遠是成功的第一要素。中國航運根據國際公約、船級社和監管當局各項法規制定了嚴格的營運準則和標準作業程序,以保護環境、貨物和我們第一線的團隊成員。

數位化管理系統

中航透過資訊數位化科技提升船舶、車輛與總部間之即時通訊。船隊與車隊均配備最創新、先進的軟硬體技術,提供物流即時數據傳輸及分析,以提高安全性和效率。從全球海上氣導資訊平台至全球衛星定位系統追蹤車輛動態,公司透過完整的資訊整合系統提供可靠與優質的物流運輸服務。

海運

海洋環境

  • 遵守國際公約及地區法規
  • 與產業密切結合以保護環境

船隊的永續經營

  • 促進海員的身心健康與福利
  • 確保健康與安全/安保/環境以滿足客戶需求

效能管理

  • 透過高效能設計理念建造和改裝船舶
  • 通過船上 M&R實踐優化航程計劃

排放監控和減排

  • 使用符合法規的燃油
  • 評估應用於船舶零排放的最新技術

智能船舶

  • 建造下一代綠能船舶
  • 將數位化、減碳新技術應用於船舶營運和效能管理

陸運

排放監控

符合法規的第六代拖車

安全意識

透過內部/外部培訓和研討會以提升安全意識

GPS 和調度

通過追蹤拖車的位置和預計到達時間以提高效率

即時追蹤

客戶可追蹤其貨櫃運送路徑及費用

倉儲物流

經海關署認證的安全認證優質企業

表彰其在安全和進出口供應鏈方面的卓越表現

最新電動叉架起貨機

安全訓練

即時定位追蹤

客戶即時追蹤貨櫃位置

辦公室

節能裝置

資源回收

職場健康安全團隊

公司治理

董事會

董事會成員簡歷
董事會重要決議
獨立董事選任資訊
董事會多元化情形
接班與傳承

功能委員會

公司治理架構圖
薪酬委員會
審計委員會

獨立董事、稽核主管及會計師之溝通情形

獨立董事、稽核主管及會計師之溝通情形

公司章程及規章

公司章程
董事會議事規則
股東會議事規則
董事選舉辦法
資金貸與他人作業程序
背書保證作業處理程序
取得或處分資產處理程序
薪資報酬委員會組織規程
誠信經營守則
內部行為準則
內部行為實施要點
內部重大資訊處理作業程序
中國航運公司治理實務守則
永續發展實務守則
申請暫停及恢復交易作業程序
董事會績效評估辦法
審計委員會組織規程

內部稽核

內部稽核

員工福利措施及工作環境

員工福利措施及工作環境

深耕台灣 服務全球

最值得您信賴的國際物流運輸公司

下載公司簡介

Corporate Governance

Sustainability

Our commitment to act with integrity, honesty, and responsibility towards our people, the community, and our environment is central to everything we do.

CMT is thoroughly committed to sustainable, ethical and responsible conduct. To achieve this vision, we uphold the highest standards of safety for our personnel, continuously strive to mitigate climate change and optimize environmental regulations and compliance mandates, while giving back to our community with sustainable development. Moving forward, we will demonstrate the values we prioritize by putting our people and community and the heart of our company while committing to reducing emissions in all aspects of our operations.

Our Environment

In our industry, the major environmental factor at hand is the consumption of non-renewable fossil fuels that serve as a key player in the degradation of our environment. CMT prioritizes the continuous adoption of technologies, upgrades, and policies that protect the environment by reducing fuel consumption and greenhouse gas emissions, such as in the use of low sulfite fuels. We also ensure we are fully compliant with all relevant international and domestic regulations in the areas of pollution prevention, recycling, and emissions control while monitoring and enhancing operational efficiency and design concepts for next generation bulk carriers and tractors.

Our People

Our employees, partners, and all relevant stakeholders are our utmost priority. We employ meticulous guidelines, procedures and precautionary measures, as well as mandate that all our employees go through extensive employee training programs to ensure the safety of our personnel at all times.

Our Business

Everything we do first originates from the understanding of the challenges, needs, and goals of our partners, employees, and suppliers. We continuously innovate and expand our services so that in changing times, we can meet the changing needs of businesses and stakeholders.

Our Community

Our business would not be able to thrive without the support of our communities. We give back by committing to conduct our business in a fair, ethical, and responsible manner, driving international trade and enabling sustainable supply chains while continuing to ensure the integration of social, economic, and environmental dimensions in all our business activities in Taiwan and around the globe.

CSR Information

CMT is committed to pursuing operational excellence and sustainability under highest ethical standards. In addition to enhance Shareholders’ return and value, the Board of Directors oversees company’s direction and policies to fulfill duties as a corporate citizen to discover, manage, and expand our responsibility to protect the society and environment.

Within the corporate governance framework, major internal rules and procedures are in place to identify and manage risks in the areas of, including but not limiting to lending funds, endorsements and guarantees, asset acquisition or disposal, internal audit, and code of conducts.

The Compensation Committee is appointed by the BOD to review, administer and evaluate the compensation philosophy, policies, and plans for directors, supervisors, and executives. There is regular communication between independent directors, internal auditors, and CPAs.

Corporate Governance
The Practices of Corporate Social Responsibility
Ethical Management
Human Rights Actions

We take a proactive approach on Corporation Social Responsibility (CSR) to ensure accountability and results of key CSR areas. The company has adopted policies to assess and monitor a spectrum of activities as listed below in order to ensure stakeholders are precisely informed and trained to tackle new challenges while effectively reinforce the initiatives to protect the environment and society through proper governance.

Risk Management Policy
Intellectual Properties Policy
Supplier Management Policy
Environmental Protection Policy

Environment

As an integrated transportation and logistics provider, environmental protection has always been our principal focus. In addition to complying with international and domestic regulations in the areas of pollution prevention, recycling, and emission control, CMT is also actively involved in monitoring and enhancing operational efficiency and design concepts of next generation bulk carriers and tractors.

Going forward, we are committed to reducing our carbon footprint so that going green is not just a slogan but a perpetual dedication to reduce emissions through technology and people.

Safety

Whether at sea or on the road, our success predicated on the safety of our ships, trucks and other equipment. CMT has established stringent guidelines and standard operating procedures in accordance with relevant conventions, Class Societies, and governing authorities to safeguard the environment, cargo interests, and our frontline team members.

IT

We strive to improve our efficiency and the ongoing development of information technology within CMT is a priority in optimizing real-time communication with our ships at sea and trucks. Utilizing cutting-edge technologies for maritime and logistics that grant real time data access and analysis, we are able to impose top standards of operational safety and efficiency Whether it’s a platform to access global weather for routing or a GPS system that tracks every truck, we build our success on the commitment to enhance seamless data collection and information exchange.

Shipping

Marine Environment

  • Comply with international conventions and regional regulations
  • Align with industrial activities to protect the environment

Fleet Sustainability

  • Promote seafarers’ mental/ physical health and welfare
  • Ensure HSE (Health and Safety/ Security/Environment) to meet commercial requirements

Efficiency Management

  • Build and retrofit ships with efficient design
  • Optimize voyage planning with best practice of M&R onboard

Emission Control and Reduction

  • Use regulatory compliant fuels
  • Evaluate novel technology to apply on ships toward zero emission

Smart Ship

  • Build next generation eco-ships
  • Apply new technology of digitalization and de-carbonization for ship operation and energy efficiency management

Trucking

Emission Reduction

Sixth-generation, regulatory compliant tractor

Safety Awareness

Internal/external training and workshops to prioritize safety

GPS and Dispatching

Improve efficiency by tracking trucks’ location and estimated time of arrival

Instant Tracking

Customers access to trace containers and billing

Terminals

Authorized Economic Operator

Certified by government’s Customs Agency for its excellent performance in safety and import/export supply chain

Latest Energy Saving Forklifts

Safety Training

Instant Tracking

Customers access to trace movements of containers

Offices

Energy Saving Devices

Recycling Guidelines

Occupational Safety and Health Team

Corporate Governance Information

Board of Directors

Directors’ Biographies
Major Resolutions of Board Meetings
Election of Independent Directors
Board Diversity
Succession Plan for Board Members and Executive Team

Committees

Committees
Audit Committee
Compensation Committee
Major Resolutions of Audit Committee

Status of Communication

Major Internal Policies

Article of Incorporation
Rules and Procedures of Board of Directors Meeting
Rules and Procedures of Shareholders Meeting
Rules for Election of Directors
Procedures for Lending Funds to Other Parties
Procedures for Endorsement and Guarantee
Procedures for Acquisition or Disposal of Assets
Procedures for Handling Material Inside Information
Compensation Committee Charter
The Ethical Corporate Management Best Practice Principles
Code of Conduct
Directions for the Code of Conduct
Corporate Governance Best Practice Principles
Sustainable Development Best Practice Principles
Procedures for Halt and Resumption Applications
Regulations Governing the Evaluation of the Board Performance
Audit Committee Charter

Internal Audit

Internal Audit

Employee Benefits

Employee Benefits

Well Established in Taiwan

An Established Transport Company in Taiwan

Download Company Brochure